Gaming

So I started playing a MMO called Tera. I’ve played it before but my laptop couldn’t run it very well so I stopped playing. Until my sweet husband got me my own little desktop. Last night he downloaded the game for me and had me install it and the updates today. I forget how time can mess with you when it comes to playing games. Most of the time I was trying to figure out the controls again, how to fight, what buttons opened which menus, etc. It took a little while but I figured it out again. And my, have I forgotten how relaxing and fun it can be. Sure some of the enemies are a pain but that’s where exploring comes handy.

I highly recommend looking Tera up and giving it a go. The install can take a while but its worth it in my opinion. 🙂 See you guys again soon.

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

