What do I want to do? Will you help me?

So I’ve been doing some thinking. I started this blog to write about my life and random things that interest me. But here’s the thing, I want to write about things that will interest you guys as well. I’ve thought of making a review page where I write reviews about products or things that I have bought and tried. I’ve thought of making a YouTube channel, but have no idea what I’d make videos about. I really don’t think my life is that interesting. But then again there are lots of people out there who find other people’s lives fascinating.

I could really use some input. I’m feeling discouraged, I really like blogging but I just haven’t found my “thing” yet. I guess the first step in any of this would be to figure out my schedule of when I’ll post, but that also ties in with what will I write about? I haven’t really given you guys much to get to know me. So how about you ask me some questions you want me to answer (to the best I can) and I’ll check the comments on this post on the 12th of June and see if there’s any questions to be answered.

See you guys soon.

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

