31 questions

So did you miss me? haha just kidding guys.

As many of you know I’m a mom of 2 wonderful kids. They keep me very busy. Hence why I’ve been gone for so long. But with school being out for the summer I’m hoping (keeping my fingers crossed) to have more time to blog. So I was wondering thinking about doing a fill in survey today. What do you think about 31 questions? Here we go:

  1. What’s your name? Elizabeth
  2. Favorite sport? I’m not into sports
  3. Have a crush? Only on my sweet husband. (Yes I got married! I’ll write about that soon.)
  4. Eye color? Brown
  5. What is one thing you’d change about yourself? My procrastination.
  6. Allergic to anything? Penicillin
  7.  Broken a bone? Nope
  8. Favorite movie? Wow, that’s a hard one. I have so many favorites. Uhmmm. The notebook, Pride and prejudice, Big hero 6. There’s so much more.
  9. Books or movies? If they are movies based on books I prefer the books. Other than that I like movies.
  10. Favorite book? Pride and Prejudice
  11. Favorite website? I don’t really have a favorite.
  12. Favorite number? I don’t know. Never really had one.
  13. Favorite letter? E. It’s so much fun to write in cursive.
  14. Know all of the words to the Star spangled banner? I used to. Not so much anymore.
  15. Favorite holiday? Halloween
  16. What song mostly describes your life right now? Dunno. Can’t think of one.
  17. Favorite band or artist? The beatles
  18. Relationship status? Married 😀
  19. Do you exercise? Not as much as I probably should.
  20. Have you thrown up before? Who hasn’t?
  21. Left or right handed? Right
  22. Nickname? I’d rather not say due to privacy.
  23. Do you wear makeup everyday? Nope. I actually rarely do.
  24. When’s your birthday? In October
  25. Do you say YOLO? Nope, I think it’s stupid.
  26. Favorite quote? Treat others as you want to be treated.
  27. What’s the worst thing that has happened to you? I don’t want to think about that.
  28. If you could live in any state where would it be? I don’t really know. I like where I am.
  29. What annoys you? YOLO and Cray cray
  30. What food do you hate? Brussle sprouts
  31. Have any pets? Yes, two dogs. Angel and Jasmine

I hope you guys enjoyed! If you have any other questions feel free to put them in the comments.

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

