Just a random question

What is your favorite season? Why?

Let me know in the comments. 😀

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Question and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just a random question

  1. Lhu Wen Kai says:

    Definitely Winter (even tho it’s summer all year round in Singapore). It’s not only cold, but there’s snow, and you get to cuddle with the ones you love which not only warms your body, but your heart as well. Plus winter fashion is simply awesome.

    Like

    • drakanair says:

      Winter is pretty awesome. I love cuddling with my kids and watching them play in the snow.
      I personally love Autumn. Not too hot and not too cold. Its perfect. Plus the bees and wasps go away which I love. 🙂
      Thanks Lhu for your comment. 🙂

      Like

      • Lhu Wen Kai says:

        Yeap! I love autumn too as well. I think it’s neck and neck with winter for me. The leaves are amazing. The scenery is pret gorgeous as well. And maybe its just me (my fav color is orsnge), but it seems to be so relaxing and warm and stuff like that during autumn haha. And hollwood portrays it to be a rly romantic season where great things happen, so cnt wait to experience it for myself someday. Have a great day!

        Like

Leave a Reply

