I promise I’m alive

Let’s just say that life has been insane since the last time I posted.
I’ve moved my office and have been doing a LOT of organizing, throwing things away, donating things, you get the point. Not to mention that it seems like my kids have been on a huge “give mom and dad attitude” kick. *sigh* Oh well, summer vacation will be over soon and then both kids will be back in school.

I still need to upload my sewing machine cover like I said I would. I’ll get it up eventually. haha.

I’ve been thinking about making a Twitter and a Facebook page, but I’d like your opinions on it. If you think you’d be interested in seeing these become reality and would follow me, like this post. If I can get 10 likes then I’ll make them. If I don’t, oh well, no feelings hurt. 

New to to my blog? Read more about me and this blog here. Don’t feel shy, say hello. 🙂

Talk to you all again soon. 

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

