Just an update

Hey everyone I figured I haven’t posted in a while so I thought I’d update you on what’s been going on.

I’ve been making progress on my cleaning challenge, but I’ve faded away from the writing 101 challenge. There are a few reasons for this:

  1. I’m a busy mom, I chase my 2 crazy kids around all day. Ok, maybe not all day, but most of it.
  2. To be honest, I have a hard time sticking to a daily schedule.
  3. I post randomly, I don’t have a schedule. (I’ll probably make one eventually, but right now nope.)

Don’t get me wrong I love to write and blog. I just don’t think daily blogging is for me right now. I’m still getting the hang of having a blog and having people who actually read it. It’s all still very new to me. I hope all of you don’t mind my very random posting style, That’s one reason I called my blog Life and Random Things. I post randomly, about anything. That’s just who I am.

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Life, Random and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

