Catching up, three most important songs in my life

So I’m falling behind on the Writing 101 challenge, but that’s ok. I can catch up. 🙂 So today you’re going to get three posts in one day.(Hopefully lol) This post is about three songs that are most important in my life. Let’s get started!

  1. Brave by Sara Bareilles. This song is important in my life because it reminds me not to let people or words get to me. Also that I shouldn’t be afraid to say what is on my mind.
  2. Forever by Jesse & The Rippers(Full House). This song reminds me that no matter how crazy my children may make me that I will love them forever. I have loved them since they were born and will continue to love them, forever.
  3. Count on me by Bruno Mars. I have always had friends that I can count on when I need a shoulder to lean on or someone to talk to. Whenever my friends need me they know that I’ll be there for them too. It’s always nice to have people you can count on. 

So there you have it. The three most important songs in my life. You can look all of these songs up on YouTube if you want to listen to them. Let me know in the comments if any of these songs mean something to you as well. 🙂

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Life, Random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

