Kids say the weirdest things

Tonight while we were eating dinner my son says to me, “Mom, I like your eyelashes.” He says the strangest things but he is such a sweetheart. I love him so much.

I love how kids just say what comes to their minds. They are just so painfully honest. For example my daughter has told me she doesn’t want me to lose any weight because she loves me chubby. I thought it was cute and sweet.

What is something weird/strange your child, niece, nephew, or cousin has said to you?

About drakanair

I'm 27 years old and like to explore new things. I sing, sew, and love to take pictures of the world around me.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

